Istrouma Area Council

Pennington Boy Scouts of America Center
9644 Brookline Avenue
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70809
Phone: 225-926-2697
Fax: 225-926-7552
 
Istrouma Area Council Service Center: M-F 8:30 AM-5:30 PM
Istrouma Area Council Service Center: Closed on Saturday


STAFF


EMAIL


Gary Mertz, Scout Executive

gary.mertz@scouting.org

Jennifer Harris, Administrative Assistant/Office Manager

jennifer.harris@scouting.org

 Rachel Stoner, Council Associated Development Director

rachel.stoner@scouting.org

Enid Braxton, Finance/Fundraising Specialist

enid.braxton@scouting.org

Mary Liotto, Registrar

mary.liotto@scouting.org

Margaret Brown, Receptionist


margaret.brown@scouting.org

 

Tyrone Black, Director of Field Service

tyrone.black@scouting.org

Jacqueline Moore, Avondale District Executive

jacqueline.moore@scouting.org

Dorothy Garcia, Bogue Tuchenna Sr. District Executive

dorothy.garcia@scouting.org

Jesse Hines, Chappepeela District Executive

jesse.hines@scouting.org

Adrian Ackermann, Cypress Chauve District Executive

adrian.ackermann@scouting.org

 Todd Conner, Red Stick District Director

todd.conner@scouting.org

 Reginald McCoy, Red Stick Program Specialist

N/A

 Jason Culotta, Sewell-Eagle Program Specialist

N/A

David Harris, Tunica District Executive

david.harris@scouting.org