Pilot Councils

The Hispanic Initiatives Division will begin testing the seven areas of emphasis in six pilot councils across America.

Central Region
Chicago Area Council, Chicago, Ill.

Northeast Region
Greater New York Council, New York, NY

Southern Region
Central Florida Council, Orlando, Fla.
Here's a sampling of the things that are being done in the Greater Florida Council:
Press Release (English)
Press Release (Spanish)
Volunteer Survey (English)
Volunteer Survey (Spanish)

Rio Grande Council, Harlingen, Texas

Western Region
Santa Clara County Council, San Jose, Calif.
Sequoia Council, Fresno, Calif.