Key Contacts

Istrouma Area Council

Council Kernal    Roger DeSanti        rogerdesanti@bellsouth.net       (985) 373-5766

Popcorn Secretary           Enid Braxton           enid.braxton@scouting.org         (225) 926-2697

Popcorn Staff Advisor   Rachel Stoner      rachel.stoner@scouting.org                (904) 434-1555


Avondale District  

District Kernel                 Lacey Triche        believ143@yahoo.com            (225) 301-8286

District Executive            Jacqueline Moore  Jacqueline.moore@scouting.org       (225) 719-0698


Bogue Tuchenna District

District Kernel                 Brenda Melancon btbsa2popcorn@gmail.com              (504) 439-5353

District Executive            Dorothy Garcia       Dorothy.garcia@scouting.org              (985) 264-0878


Chappepeela District

District Kernel                 Tammy Tate        tammyjeffrey02@bellsouth.net        (225) 241-2075

District Executive            Jesse Hines         jahines24@yahoo.com                      (757) 621-4210


Cypress Chauve District

District Kernel                 Angela Poche         pochemom@gmail.com                     (225) 931-9472

District Executive            John Goudeau       john.goudeau.@scouting.org          (225) 485-2223


Sewell Eagle District

District Kernel                 Nancy Reynolds    reynoldsn8@live.com                         (225) 756-9171

District Executive            Rachel Stoner      rachel.stoner@scouting.org               (904) 434-1555


Tunica

District Kernel                 Amy Scardina       ascardina@agbr.com                      (225) 278-8788

District Executive            David Harris         david.harris@scouting.org                (225) 349-9901