Popcorn

 

DISTRICT POPCORN CHAIRPERSONS

 

Avondale District                          Bogue Tuchenna District                  Chappepeela District

Carol Riente                                 Tammy Durst                                  Catherine Egnew

Home:  225-635-4662                 Home:  985-674-3282                    Home:   225-294-3126

Cell:    225-938-5542                  Cell:    985-789-4049                      Cell:     985-974-4188

njncarol@bellsouth.net                      btbsapopcorn@gmail.com                cpegnew@gmail.com

 

Cypress Chauve District               Sewell-Eagle District                        Tunica District

Mitzy Lott                                    Roslyn Davidson                              Chantel Norley

Cell:  225-278-2269                    Home:  225-769-7925                     Home:  225-664-1466

jmjslott@yahoo.com                      Cell:    225-235-6967                      Cell:    225-571-0088

                                                    rosalyn.davidson@scouting.org         chantel524@gmail.com

 

DISTRICT EXECUTIVES

 

Mark Bray                                   Dorothy Garcia                             Philip Territo

Avondale District                         Bogue Tuchenna District                Chappepeela District

225-926-2697                             985-264-0878                             985-969-3048

mark.bray@scouting.org               dorothy.garcia@scouting.org          philip.territo@scouting.org     

 

Todd Conner                               Belinda Fluker                                Rhonda Smith

Cypress Chauve District              Sewell-Eagle District                       Tunica District

225-926-2697                            225-926-2697                               225-926-2697

todd.conner@scouting.org             belinda.fluker@scouting.org              rhonda.smith@scouting.org

 

                                                   Gwangi Shipp         

                                                   Sewell-Eagle District

                                                   225-926-2697

                                                   gwangi.shipp@scouting.org

 

COUNCIL VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR

 

Roger De Santi

985-373-5766

rogerdesanti@bellsouth.net

 

DISTRIBUTION LOCATIONS

  •  Avondale – Baton Rouge Beer Agency, 7808 Airline Hwy., Baton Rouge, LA  70815

  • Bogue Tuchenna – Champagne Beverage, 1 Bud Place, Madisonville, LA  70447
  • Chappepeela – S & W Wholesale, 18120 Old Covington Hwy., Hammond, LA  70401
  • Cypress Chauve – Lamar Dixon Expo Center, 9039 St. Landry Rd., Gonzales, LA  70737

  • Sewell-Eagle - Baton Rouge Beer Agency, 7808 Airline Hwy., Baton Rouge, LA  70815
  • Tunica - Baton Rouge Beer Agency, 7808 Airline Hwy., Baton Rouge, LA  70815